Welcome to our new readers…

Peter Abraham, who has the only Yankees beat writer blog I check every day, has been kind enough to link to this site. 

For those new here, this will be my third season of covering the Trenton Thunder for the Hunterdon County Democrat.  I’m very fortunate to get to see and get to know a lot of the organization’s best prospects before they make it big, and I’m happy to do anything I can to bring you guys closer to the team.

I check and frequently respond to all the comments left on the site, and can always be reached via e-mail at mashmore98 AT gmail.com

2 Responses to “Welcome to our new readers…”

  1. Joe Says:

    I came over from the Yankees For Justice blog. I live in the Bronx, but want to make it to a Trenton game this year. I hear the ballpark is very nice. Do you think Jose Tabata will make it up to Trenton this year?

  2. thunderbaseball Says:

    Waterfront Park is as nice of a minor league ballpark as any to catch a game in.

    Tabata is supposed to start the season in Trenton this year, giving the Thunder an outfield that includes him, Austin Jackson and Colin Curtis.

    Suffice it to say, there’s quite a bit of excitement around the team, and it’s not even February yet…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 52 other followers

