Archive for October 4th, 2008

From The Shameless Self-Promotion Department…

October 4, 2008

I mentioned this in the comments, but in case you missed it, I’ve started a blog covering the Trenton Devils.

You can find it here.

The layout is basically identical, which is fine by me since I think this one served everyone pretty well.

I can’t imagine that a lot of the people who read this blog will be checking out the T-Devils blog as well, but if you do happen check out the blog or come to a game, please feel free to comment or say hello, just as you would on here or at the ballpark.

Hockey blog or not, I absolutely cannot wait for the Thunder’s 2009 season to get underway.  This year was probably the most fun I’ve had in my career, and I can’t wait to return next year.

Mike Ashmore, mashmore98 AT gmail.com


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 52 other followers