Archive for October 7th, 2008

Arizona Fall League Starts Today

October 7, 2008

Chad Jennings has a great look at the seven Yankees prospects who will be playing in the Arizona Fall League this year.

I’m hoping to get a hold of at least one of them during the AFL season for an interview on here, but we’ll see how that goes.

Mike Ashmore, mashmore98 AT gmail.com

Q&A With Pinstripes Published

October 7, 2008

I did a quick Q&A over at Pinstripes Published, which you can check out here.

Of course, if you guys ever have any questions for me…or if there are any other blogs that want to do something similar, I’m always available for that.  You can either post your questions here or send me an e-mail.

Mike Ashmore, mashmore98 AT gmail.com


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 52 other followers