Which Feature Do You Want Next?

I’m honestly pretty shocked at the reaction the Phil Hughes Q&A got.  I knew it was good stuff, but at this point in the year, I don’t really know how many people are reading what I’m writing.

So I’ll post another poll seeing what feature you guys want to see next.  I’ve got a bunch of stuff in the can from this season that I’d be happy to post, I just need to know what you guys want.  I don’t do this for myself, I do it for the readers.

Mike Ashmore, mashmore98 AT gmail.com

4 Responses to “Which Feature Do You Want Next?”

  1. Dave S. Staten Island Says:

    Mike,

    Omir seems like a nice story to hear. It will give all us PJ fans hope that he could someday make it to the show. Wasn’t Omir about 30 when he got called up?

  2. Features Please! Says:

    Come on! The people obviously want the Melancon and Lentych feature!

  3. Anonymous Says:

    He’s been covering the Somerset Patriots championship…

  4. Mike Ashmore Says:

    True. Needed a few days to focus on that. Also, I will be covering the 2009 ALDS at Yankee Stadium. I’d think I’ll have some new stuff up here next week, if not earlier. I should have some time.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 52 other followers

