Cross-Promotion! Yay!

When people meet me at Thunder games for the first time, one of the questions I tend to get from women is if I’m single is what I do in the off-season.  My answer, of course, is that I really have no off-season.

I’ll be back covering the Trenton Devils for a second season at my Inside the Trenton Devils blog, which I’d encourage you to check out.  In fact, you should come out and check out a game.  It’s not too far away from Waterfront Park, and I’m usually pretty accessible before games if you have any Thunder questions.

The T-Devils 2009-10 season starts off tonight at 7 PM when the Kalamazoo Wings make their inaugural trip into Sovereign Bank Arena…or, ummm…whatever they’re calling it these days.

Mike Ashmore, mashmore98 AT gmail.com

2 Responses to “Cross-Promotion! Yay!”

  1. CEC Says:

    Mike, where do you hang out before the T-Devil games?

  2. tdevils Says:

    I’m in the press box from 3:30 to 6 or so, then as warmups get closer to getting started, I’m down by the glass so I can take some photos for the blog…your best bet is to catch me then.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 52 other followers

