POLL: Who’s Your 2008 Thunder Pitcher of the Year?

Weigh in with your opinions on who you think the 2008 Thunder Pitcher of the Year should be.  A special “Fans choice” award will be recognized alongside with my choice(s).

Previous winners include:

2003 – Andy Beal
2004 – Dave Shepard
2005 – Justin Pope
2006 – Phil Hughes
2007 – Alan Horne and Scott Patterson

Note: Scott Stanchak covered the Thunder for the Democrat from 2003-2005, and I started in 2006.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: