Re-Posting The 2009 Trenton Thunder Roster

Didn’t want this to get buried too far down the page with all the stuff on here today…so again, here is the preliminary roster for the 2009 Trenton Thunder as released by the team today.

Pitchers (12)

Wilkins Arias
Michael Dunn
Eric Hacker
George Kontos
Zach McAllister
Ivan Nova
Ryan Pope
Josh Schmidt
Kaneoka Texeira
Jose Valdez
Kevin Whelan
Eric Wordekemper

Catchers (3)
Kyle Anson
Francisco Cervelli
Jose Gil

Infielders (7)

Reegie Corona
Chris Malec
Carlos Mendoza
Eduardo Nunez
Kevin Smith
Justin Snyder
Marcos Vechionacci

Outfielders (4)

James Cooper
Colin Curtis
Seth Fortenberry
Edwar Gonzalez

2 Responses to “Re-Posting The 2009 Trenton Thunder Roster”

  1. Rikers Says:

    where is pj assigned to he is not on the AAA roster

  2. thunderbaseball Says:

    Have not seen a Scranton roster yet, but I’m under the impression he’ll either be their third catcher or start on the DL.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: