That Was Fun…Time To Work

I ended up speaking with Matt Kemp, Brian Wilson and Heath Bell after the game.  So that’s 25 Major League All-Stars I got to speak with today.  That’s the good news.  The bad news?  Now I have to transcribe it all.

So I’m going to start from the end…post-game comments first, then I’ll pass along all the pre-game stuff and any relevant photos I happened to take.

If anyone has any questions, obviously feel free to pass them along.

Mike Ashmore, mashmore98 AT gmail.com

Leave a Reply

